MySite Skyward
Select Your Campus Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > High School
email page print page small type large type

Basketball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

State Tournament Information

State Semi-Finals vs Liberty Hill

Friday March 03, 3:00 pm

Alamodome, San Antonio TX

 

 Holiday Schedule

Brock Tournament

Granbury Tournament

Waco Tournament   

Waco Tournament Pools

Maps to away location

 


Record:
District Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/03/16
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 11/08/16
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 11/11/16
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 11/12/16
12:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 11/15/16
6:00PM
  Away  
vs. Aledo
  more info
Thu, 11/17/16
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 11/21/16
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Burleson Centennial
  more info
Tue, 11/22/16
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Trimble Tech
 
Tue, 11/29/16
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/01/16
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 12/06/16
8:00PM
  Away @ Thomas Coliseum
vs. Richland
  more info
Tue, 12/13/16
6:30PM
 DE Home  
 
Fri, 12/16/16
6:30PM
 DE Away  
vs. Venus
  more info
Tue, 12/20/16
6:15PM
 DE Home  
vs. Midlothian Heritage
 
Tue, 12/27/16
TBD
  Away  
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tue, 01/03/17
6:15PM
 DE Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/10/17
6:15PM
 DE Home  
 
Fri, 01/13/17
6:15PM
 DE Away  
vs. Stephenville
  more info
Tue, 01/17/17
6:15PM
 DE Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/20/17
6:15PM
 DE Home  
vs. Venus
 
Tue, 01/24/17
6:15PM
 DE Away  
vs. Midlothian Heritage
  more info
Fri, 01/27/17
6:15PM
 DE Home  
 
Fri, 02/03/17
6:15PM
 DE Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
6:15PM
 DE Home  
vs. Stephenville
 
Mon, 02/13/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Granbury High School
vs. Benbrook
Bi District Finals
  more info
Fri, 02/17/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Graham
vs. Abilene Wylie
Area Finals
  more info
Tue, 02/21/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Chisholm Trail High School
vs. Kennedale
Regional Quarterfinals
  more info
Fri, 02/24/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Lubbock Christian University
vs. Midland Greenwood
Regional Semifinals
  more info
Sat, 02/25/17
7:00PM
  Away  
vs. Levelland
Regional Finals
  more info
Fri, 03/03/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Alamodome
vs. Liberty Hill
State Semi-Finals
  more info

© 2013 Godley independent school district    |    contact us    |    site map

313 N. Pearson   |   godley, tx   |  76044   |   Tel: 817-389-2536   

powered by finalsite