MySite Skyward
Select Your Campus Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > High School
email page print page small type large type

Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Spring Schedule
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/24/17
4:15 - 8:00PM
  Away @ MILLSAP HIGH SHCOOL
vs. Millsap
  more info
Tue, 08/29/17
4:15 - 8:15PM
    @ Lake Worth
vs. Lake Worth
Varsity
  more info
Thu, 08/31/17
4:30 - 8:30PM
    @ McLeland Tennis Center
vs. South Hills
J V meet
  more info
Thu, 09/07/17
4:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Home
vs. Peaster
Dual Meet
  more info
Mon, 09/11/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Keene
 
Tue, 09/12/17
4:15 - 8:00PM
  Away @ Duncanville
vs. Duncanville
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
4:00 - 8:00PM
T Away @ Alvarado
vs. Alvarado
Varsity District Meet
  more info
Thu, 09/21/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
  TBD  
vs. Alvarado
JV District Meet
 
Mon, 09/25/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
  TBD @ Here
vs. Midlothian Heritage
JV District Meet
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
4:30 - 8:30PM
    @ Midlothian Heritage
vs. Midlothian Heritage
Varsity District Meet
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
4:00 - 8:00PM
    @ Glen Rose
vs. Glen Rose
Varsity District Meet
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Glen Rose
JV
 
Tue, 10/10/17
4:30 - 8:30PM
    @ Brock High School
vs. Brock
Dual meet at Brock
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
8:00AM - 5:00PM
T   @ MILLSAP HIGH SHCOOL
vs. Millsap
  more info
Mon, 10/16/17
9:00 - 12:30AM
T   @ WEATHERFORD HS
vs. Mineral Wells
BI-DISTRICT MEET
  more info
Fri, 10/20/17
1:00 - 4:30PM
     
AREA MEET
 

© 2013 Godley independent school district    |    contact us    |    site map

313 N. Pearson   |   godley, tx   |  76044   |   Tel: 817-389-2536  

powered by finalsite