MySite Skyward
Select Your Campus Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > High School
email page print page small type large type

Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/15/16
3:00 - 6:00PM
    @ Burleson High School
Burleson
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/01/16
4:00PM
    @ Here
vs. Millsap
VARSITY
  more info
Tue, 09/06/16
4:15PM
    @ Lake Worth
vs. Lake Worth
  more info
Thu, 09/15/16
4:00PM
    @ Home - HS
vs. Peaster
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/20/16
4:00PM
 DE Away @ Alvarado High School
vs. Alvarado
VARSITY - DISTRICT MEET
  more info
Thu, 09/22/16
4:00PM
    @ Here
vs. Alvarado
JV - ALVARADO
  more info
Tue, 09/27/16
4:00PM
    @ Alvarado Middle School
vs. Midlothian Heritage
VARSITY - DISTRICT MEET
  more info
Thu, 09/29/16
4:00PM
    @ Here
vs. Midlothian Heritage
JV - MIDLOTHIAN HERITAGE
  more info
Tue, 10/04/16
4:00PM
    @ Glen Rose High School
vs. Glen Rose
VARSITY - DISTRICT MEET
  more info
Thu, 10/06/16
4:00PM
    @ Burleson High School
JV BURLSEON
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tue, 10/18/16
4:00PM
T   @ McLeland Tennis Center
vs. Kennedale
AREA TOURNAMENT
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thu, 10/20/16
8:00AM
T   @ Alvarado
DAY 2 OF AREA TOURNAMENT
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thu, 10/27/16
8:00AM
T   @ Rose Park Tennis Center
REGIONAL TOURNAMENT
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
8:00AM - 4:00PM
T Away @ TCU
SPRINGTOWN VARSITY
  more info
Thu, 02/09/17
4:00PM
  Away @ MILLSAP HIGH SHCOOL
vs. Millsap
  more info
Thu, 02/16/17
8:30AM - 4:30PM
T   @ McLeland Tennis Center
SOUTH HILLS JV SPRING TOURNAMENT
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Fri, 02/17/17
8:30AM - 4:30PM
T   @ TCU
@ McLeod Tennis Complex
SOUTH HILLS VARSITY TOURNAMENT
  more info
Tue, 02/21/17
8:15AM - 4:30PM
T   @ Burleson High School
BURLESON JV TOURNAMENT
  more info
Fri, 02/24/17
8:15AM - 4:15PM
T   @ Burleson High School
BURLESON VARSITY
  more info
Thu, 03/02/17
8:30AM - 4:30PM
T Away @ Granbury High School
GRANBURY JV HWY 171 CLASSIC
  more info
Fri, 03/03/17
8:15AM - 4:15PM
T Away @ RICHLAND TENNIS CENTER
CARTER RIVERSIDE VARSITY TOURNAMENT
  more info
Thu, 03/09/17
9:00AM - 5:00PM
T Away @ Glen Rose High School
JURASSIC VARSITY CLASSIC
  more info
Tue, 03/21/17
8:00AM - 4:00PM
T   @ Burleson High School
GODLEY JV INVITATIONAL
  more info
Wed, 03/22/17
8:00AM - 4:00PM
T   @ Burleson High School
GODLEY VARSITY INVITATIONAL
  more info
Wed, 04/05/17
8:00AM - 4:00PM
T  DE   @ Alvarado High School
VARSITY DISTRICT MEET
  more info
Fri, 04/07/17
8:00AM - 4:00PM
T  DE   @ Alvarado High School
VARSITY FINALS / JV - DISTRICT MEET
  more info

© 2013 Godley independent school district    |    contact us    |    site map

313 N. Pearson   |   godley, tx   |  76044   |   Tel: 817-389-2536   

powered by finalsite