MySite Skyward
Select Your Campus Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > High School
email page print page small type large type

Basketball - Freshman Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
District Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/17/17
5:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Tue, 11/28/17
5:00PM
     
vs. Tolar
 
Tue, 12/05/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 12/07/17
TBD
T Away  
West Tournament
 
Tue, 12/12/17
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Keene
 
Fri, 12/15/17
5:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 12/16/17
TBD
T Away  
Glen Rose Tournament
 
Tue, 12/19/17
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Midlothian Heritage
  more info
Tue, 01/02/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/09/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Stephenville
 
Tue, 01/16/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/19/18
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Venus
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Midlothian Heritage
 
Fri, 01/26/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 02/06/18
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Stephenville
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Venus
 

© 2013 Godley independent school district    |    contact us    |    site map

313 N. Pearson   |   godley, tx   |  76044   |   Tel: 817-389-2536  

powered by finalsite