MySite Skyward
Select Your Campus Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > High School
email page print page small type large type

Softball - Varsity

Printable Schedule
Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
District Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 01/31/17
6:00PM
S   @ Away
Scrimmage @ Joshua
  more info
Sat, 02/04/17
10:00AM
S   @ Away
Scrimmages at Whitney HS (10am vs Crowley; 1:30pm vs Cleburne; 3:15pm vs Whitney)
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
5:00PM
S   @ Here
Scrimmage vs Maypearl
  more info
Sat, 02/11/17
11:45AM
S   @ Away
Scrimmages @ Peaster (11:45am vs Paradise; 1:30pm vs Peaster)
  more info
Tue, 02/14/17
6:00PM
    @ Away
vs. Boyd
  more info
Thu, 02/16/17
TBD
T   @ Away
Brock Varsity Tournament
  more info
Tue, 02/21/17
6:30PM
    @ Away
vs. Graham
  more info
Thu, 02/23/17
TBD
T   @ Away
Stephenville Varsity Tournament
  more info
Tue, 02/28/17
7:00PM
 DE   @ Here
vs. Glen Rose
  more info
Thu, 03/02/17
TBD
T   @ Away
Granbury Varsity Tournament
  more info
Tue, 03/07/17
7:00PM
 DE   @ Away
vs. Venus
  more info
Fri, 03/10/17
7:00PM
 DE   @ Here
vs. Midlothian Heritage
  more info
Tue, 03/14/17
1:30PM
 DE   @ Away
vs. Alvarado
  more info
Tue, 03/21/17
7:00PM
 DE   @ Here
vs. Waxahachie Life
  more info
Fri, 03/24/17
7:00PM
 DE   @ Away
vs. Stephenville
  more info
Tue, 03/28/17
7:00PM
 DE   @ Away
vs. Glen Rose
  more info
Fri, 03/31/17
7:00PM
 DE   @ Here
vs. Venus
  more info
Tue, 04/04/17
7:00PM
 DE   @ Away
vs. Midlothian Heritage
  more info
Fri, 04/07/17
7:00PM
 DE   @ Here
vs. Alvarado
  more info
Tue, 04/18/17
7:00PM
 DE   @ Here
vs. Stephenville
  more info
Fri, 04/21/17
7:00PM
 DE   @ Away
vs. Waxahachie Life
  more info

© 2013 Godley independent school district    |    contact us    |    site map

313 N. Pearson   |   godley, tx   |  76044   |   Tel: 817-389-2536   

powered by finalsite