MySite Skyward
Select Your Campus Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > High School
email page print page small type large type

Football - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
District Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/18/17
7:00PM
S   @ Home
vs. Boyd
  more info
Thu, 08/24/17
7:30PM
S   @ Away
vs. Grandview
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Fri, 09/01/17
7:30PM
    @ Home
vs. Whitney
  more info
Fri, 09/08/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Farrington Field
vs. Trimble Tech
  more info
Fri, 09/15/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Home
vs. Lake Worth
  more info
Fri, 09/22/17
7:30PM
    @ Home
vs. Castleberry
(Homecoming)
  more info
Fri, 09/29/17
7:30PM
    @ Away
vs. Ferris
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
       
BYE
 
Fri, 10/13/17
7:30PM
 DE   @ Home
vs. Hillsboro
  more info
Fri, 10/20/17
7:30PM
    @ Home
vs. Life Waxahachie
  more info
Fri, 10/27/17
7:30PM
    @ Away
vs. Glen Rose
  more info
Fri, 11/03/17
7:30PM
    @ Home
vs. Venus
(Parent Night)
  more info
Fri, 11/10/17
7:30PM
    @ Clark Stadium
vs. Benbrook
  more info
Fri, 11/17/17
7:30PM
    @ Aledo High School
vs. Bridgeport
  more info
Fri, 11/24/17
2:00PM
    @ Vernon
vs. Bushland
  more info

© 2013 Godley independent school district    |    contact us    |    site map

313 N. Pearson   |   godley, tx   |  76044   |   Tel: 817-389-2536  

powered by finalsite