MySite Skyward
Select Your Campus Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > High School
email page print page small type large type

Football - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
District Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/12/16
7:30PM
  Away @ Boyd - Yellow Jacket Stadium
vs. Boyd
  more info
Fri, 08/19/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Home - HS
vs. Grandview
Scrimmage Rescheduled
  more info
Fri, 08/26/16
7:30PM
  Away @ Whitney - Baker Field
vs. Whitney
  more info
Fri, 09/02/16
7:30PM
  Home @ Home - HS
vs. Trimble Tech
Mini Cheer Night
  more info
Fri, 09/09/16
7:30PM
  Away @ Lake Worth - Kittrell Stadium
vs. Lake Worth
  more info
Fri, 09/16/16
7:30PM
  Away @ Castleberry - W.O. Barnes Memorial Stadium
vs. Castleberry
  more info
Fri, 09/23/16
7:30PM
  Home @ Home - HS
vs. Ferris
Homecoming
  more info
Fri, 10/07/16
7:30PM
 DE Away @ Hillsboro - Eagle Field
vs. Hillsborro
  more info
Fri, 10/14/16
7:30PM
 DE Away @ Waxahachie Life Stadium
vs. Waxahachie Life
  more info
Fri, 10/21/16
7:30PM
 DE Home @ Home - HS
vs. Glen Rose
Band Night
  more info
Fri, 10/28/16
7:30PM
 DE Away @ Venus - Bulldog Stadium
vs. Venus
  more info
Fri, 11/04/16
7:30PM
 DE Home @ Home - HS
vs. Benbrook
Parents Nights
  more info
Thu, 11/10/16
7:00PM
    @ Porcupine Stadium
vs. Graham
  more info

© 2013 Godley independent school district    |    contact us    |    site map

313 N. Pearson   |   godley, tx   |  76044   |   Tel: 817-389-2536   

powered by finalsite