MySite Skyward
Select Your Campus Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > High School
email page print page small type large type

Volleyball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 11-7
District Record: 7-5
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/05/16
9:00AM
S   @ Home - HS
Scrimmages (Boyd/Kopperl/Maypearl)
  more info
Sat, 08/06/16
9:00AM
S   @ Away
Scrimmages at Joshua HS
  more info
Tue, 08/09/16
5:00PM
    @ Away
vs. Everman
Win 3-0
Fri, 08/12/16
TBD
T   @ Away
Nike ASC/Denton Ryan Classic
  more info
Tue, 08/16/16
5:30PM
    @ Away
vs. Boyd
Loss 0-3
Thu, 08/18/16
TBD
T    
Brewer Varsity Tournament
 
Tue, 08/23/16
6:00PM
    @ Away
vs. Joshua
Win 3-0
Thu, 08/25/16
TBD
T    
Groesbeck Varsity Tournament
 
Tue, 08/30/16
6:00PM
    @ Home - HS
vs. Maypearl
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/02/16
5:30PM
    @ Away
Burleson
Loss 1-3
Tue, 09/06/16
6:00PM
    @ Home - HS
Paradise
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/09/16
4:30PM
 DE   @ Away
vs. Alvarado
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/13/16
6:00PM
 DE   @ Home - HS
vs. Stephenville
Loss 1-3
Fri, 09/16/16
4:30PM
 DE   @ Away
vs. Venus
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/20/16
6:00PM
 DE   @ Home - HS
Waxahachie Life
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/27/16
6:00PM
 DE   @ Away
vs. Glen Rose
Loss 0-3
Fri, 09/30/16
4:30PM
 DE    
vs. Midlothian Heritage
Win 3-1
Tue, 10/04/16
6:00PM
 DE   @ Home - HS
vs. Alvarado
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/07/16
4:30PM
 DE   @ Away
vs. Stephenville
Loss 1-3
Tue, 10/11/16
6:00PM
 DE   @ Home - HS
vs. Venus
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/14/16
4:30PM
 DE   @ Away
Waxahachie Life
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/21/16
4:30PM
 DE   @ Home - HS
vs. Glen Rose
Loss 0-3
Tue, 10/25/16
6:00PM
 DE   @ Home - HS
vs. Midlothian Heritage
Loss 1-3
Tue, 11/01/16
5:30PM
     
Bi-District Playoff Game vs Springtown at Brewer High School
 

© 2013 Godley independent school district    |    contact us    |    site map

313 N. Pearson   |   godley, tx   |  76044   |   Tel: 817-389-2536   

powered by finalsite